Superstar DJ Xclusive has finally unveiled the artwork to his upcoming album “According To X”.

The reveal came after a long “Loading…” process Xclusive did on his Instagram where he posted parts and parts of the album cover for days leading up to the big reveal.
He also revealed the tracklist of the album which features big name artistes like Phyno, 2 Face, Timaya, Niyola, Banky W, D’Prince, Wizkid, Davido, Kcee, Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Reekado Banks, Olamide, Terry G, among others. It even features comedian Bovi.


1. You Sabi Xclusive ? ft. Bovi

2. All I See is Me ft. Phyno

3. Rassa ft. Fiesta Black

4. Jam It Ft. 2face & Timaya (DOWNLOAD)

5. Tonight ft. Banky W & Niyola (DOWNLOAD)

6. Gal Bad ft. D’Prince & Wizkid

7. Wo Le ft. Davido

8. Shaba Ft. Kcee & Patoranking(DOWNLOAD)

9. Alhaji ft. Tiwa Savage , Trafic & Reekado Banks

10. Ibebe ft. Olamide (DOWNLOAD)

11. Oyoy ft. Burna Boy

12. Party Tonite ft. Ajebutter & Seyi Shay

13. Pangolo ft. Timaya (DOWNLOAD)

14. Gone are the days ft. Olamide & Pepenazi

15. jeje ft. Wizkid (DOWNLOAD)

16. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest

17. Fatasi ft. Terry G (DOWNLOAD)

18. Dami Si Ft. Lil Kesh & CDQ

19. Cash Only ft. Sarkodie & Cassper Nyovest & Banky W

20. No Time ft. May D , Tillaman & Skales (DOWNLOAD)

21. Promise ft. Ice Prince
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); DOWNLOAD HERO – DE OCEANS
Join Our BBM Channel C0040987. document.write(”); DOWNLOAD HERO – DE OCEANS

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); _atrk_opts = { atrk_acct:”tXu4l1aoqAD252″, domain:””,dynamic: true}; (function() { var as = document.createElement(‘script’); as.type = ‘text/javascript’; as.async = true; as.src = “”; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(as, s); })();

For Affordable Promotion Of Your Music & Video On Our Websites; Call +2348070582819