To celebrate his birthday, Trey Songz gave his fans a surprise mixtape titled “To Whom It May Concern”.
The 12-tracked mixtape features Dave East, Chisanity, and J.R with production credits from DJ Mustard, Rico Love, and KE.
Check it out below, play………
Download and Enjoy.

Track List

1. “Blessed” (prod. by Mano)

2. “Everybody Say” feat. MIKExANGEL and Dave East (prod. by Mano)

3. “Walls” feat. MIKExANGEL and Chisanity (prod. by KE on the track)

4. “Benihana” (prod. by Rico Love & D-Town)
5. “Crew” (prod. by Maui Black)

6. “Waffles & Eggs” (prod. by Cook Classic)

7. “Used To” feat. J.R. (prod. by DJ Chose)

8. “Stuck” (prod. by DJ Mustard)

9. “Never Enough” feat. MIKExANGEL (prod. by Saaj)

10. “#Christmas (Guess Who)” (prod. by Rico Love, Diego Ave, and M. Tariq)

11. “Pain Killers” (prod. by Sean Momberger)

12. “Prayers” feat. Chisanity & J.R. (prod. by Yonni)

For Affordable Promotion Of Your Music & Video On Our Websites; Call +2348070582819