He first of all let us know the release date and title to his 5th studio album “Eyan Mayweather”.
He later went ahead to share the track list and we found out that apart from him not featuring any other artist on it, almost all the tracks were produced by Pheelz.

See the track list below

1. Eyan Mayweather

2. Inferiority Complex

3. Don’t Stop

4. Where The Man

5. Igara Chicken

6. Boom Boom Boom

7. Ball

8. Arara

9. Say Something

Upcoming Artistes; How To Make Money From Your Music in 2018

10. Be Happy

11. Kana Finish

12. I’m Ok

13. Matters arising

14. Lagos Boys

15. Mama Mi

16. Melo Melo

17. Sold Out

18. Bobo

19. Toriomo

20. Jega

21. OG Waheedee

Production Credits

Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John


For Promotion Of Your Music & Video Or Event On Our Websites, Call Or Whatsapp: +2348070582819