nasty-cVery talented South African rapper, Nasty C has finally released his debut album titled “Bad Hair”.Full name Nsikayesizwe David Ngcobo , Nasty C is a real talent and that just reflects on this free album…

Download Full Album: Nasty C – “Bad Hair”

Nasty C’s Bad Hair Full Album Tracklist
1. Bad Hair (Intro)
2. Drink Water
3. Questions (feat. Shikanah)
4. 4 Four
5. Follow or Go Missing
6. Problems (feat. Erick Rush)
7. Dont Do it (Extended)*
8. Love Interest (feat. Tshego &Cassper Nyovest)
9. Hell Naw
10. Squad Goals
11. Young King (Interlude)
12. Trap Conscious (feat. AKA)
13. Switched Up
14. Tell Em’ C
15. Nsikayesizwe
16. Ivyisstillinmyveins
17. We Got It (feat. Emtee)

For Affordable Promotion Of Your Music & Video On Our Websites; Call +2348070582819