For Promotion Of Your Music & Video Or Event On Our Websites, Call Or Whatsapp: +2348070582819

After much anticipation and leaving music fans in too much tension just to get hold of the album, DJ Khaled finally unveils the much talked about LP, GRATEFUL. The album is actually a star studded collection as it brings together all thee major players.

Download and Enjoy

DOWNLOAD: DJ Khaled – Grateful Album | Track By Track

1. DOWNLOAD  I’m So Grateful (Intro) Ft. Sizzla

2. DOWNLOAD Shinning Ft. Beyonce & Jay Z

3. DOWNLOAD To The Max Ft. Drake

4. DOWNLOAD Wild Thoughts Ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller

5. DOWNLOAD I’m The One Ft. Justin Biever, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne

6. DOWNLOAD On Everything Ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean

7. DOWNLOAD It’s Secured Ft. Nas & Travis Scott

8. DOWNLOAD Interlude (Hallelujah)

9.DOWNLOAD Nobody Ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj

10.DOWNLOAD I Love You so Much Ft. Chance the Rapper

11.DOWNLOAD Don’t Quit Ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih

12.DOWNLOAD I Can’t Even Lie Ft. Future & Nicki Minaj

13.DOWNLOAD  Down for Life Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black

14.DOWNLOAD Major Bag Alert Ft. Migos

15.DOWNLOAD Good Man Ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss

16.DOWNLOAD Billy Ocean Ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon

17.DOWNLOAD Pull a Caper Ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross

18.DOWNLOAD That Range Rover Came With Steps Ft. Future & Yo Gotti

19.DOWNLOAD Iced Out My Arms Ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.

20.DOWNLOAD Whatever Ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

21.DOWNLOAD Interlude

22.  DOWNLOAD Unchanging Love

23. DOWNLOAD Asahd Talk Thank You Asahd

For Promotion Of Your Music & Video Or Event On Our Websites, Call Or Whatsapp: +2348070582819