Full Album: Egbezi – MA Heart: With a Pen & Paper 2 (EP)

After about a year of latency, Egbezi returns out of nowhere with the sequel to his “MA Heart: With a Pen & Paper” EP. An untamed body of work based on real life experiences and emotions as previously painted by the Warri native lyricist: “…every word, line, & verse is connected to a myocardial fiber; with stimuli from real life situations and experiences; interpreted and transmitted in form of love, hate, sarcasm, et cetera…”
Still maintaining its tradition of ‘no more than one rap act feature custom’, the new 8-track project features, Para Boss, just as the first installment featured Hustle Inc.’s lyricist, A-Q as the sole MC. Production credits goes to Wolexly, Egbezi and a teenage guitarist, Victor Adekunle whose assistance made ‘My People’ a unique masterpiece. Also, all the songs in the EP were mixed and mastered by wolexly. Enough said! I just hope the music speaks to you as u listen with an open mind. Enjoy!
1. Trance (Intro) [Prod. by Wolexly]
2. Losing My Halo [Prod. by Egbezi & Wolexly]
3. Can’t Explain [Prod. by Wolexly]
4. Chosen ft. Wolexly [Prod. by Wolexly]
5. Up And Coming [Prod. by Egbezi & Wolexly]
6. B.O.S.S. ft. Para Boss [Prod. by Wolexly]
7. My People [Prod. by Wolexly]
8. What If I Die Tonight [Prod. by Wolexly]


Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.