Full Album: Adekunle Gold – “GOLD” (16 Tracklist)


Get Free Working Visa To Canada Click HERE


Finally, Adekunle has unveiled the Cover Art and track list to his 16 tracks album expected to hit the market on 28th of July 2016.
The album is ADEKUNLE ‘s debut album.
It will also interest you to know that all songs on the GOLD album was mixed and mastered by SIMI except track 16 that was mixed and mastered by VTEK
The Album is dropped under YBNL and Executive Producer: .
See Tracklisting below.
(Intro) –

2. My Life –

3. Beautiful Night – Adekunle Gold

4. Orente – Adekunle Gold

5. Nurse Alabere – Adekunle Gold

6. Friend Zone – Adekunle Gold

7. Paradise – Adekunle Gold

8. No Forget – Adekunle Gold

9. Pick Up – Adekunle Gold

10. Work – Adekunle Gold

11. Temptation – Adekunle Gold

12. Ariwo Ko – Adekunle Gold

13. Fight For You – Adekunle Gold

14. Ready – Adekunle Gold

15. Sweet Me – Adekunle Gold

16. Sade – Adekunle Gold


Ahead of the release date, you can pre order for it via itunes so as to be the first to get it.


Related posts

No Responses - Add Comment


    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.