“Heartbreak On A Full Moon” New Double Album By Chris Brown

Stream Chris Brown’s new double album “” featuring Future, Usher, Young Thug, Gucci Mane & more.

Heartbreak On A Full Moon album by chris brown

Yes!! It took Chris Brown several months announcing the release of this new double album but alas it finally dropped though not without little inconvenience here and there along the line. But sure this is a spectacular one.

This is sequel to the 2015 released Royalty and this 45 track double album has features from prominent supersatrs such as Future, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, R. Kelly, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla $ign, Verse Simmonds, Jhene Aiko, Dej Loaf, etc. The production side was put in place by super producers such as A1, Deko, Prince Chrishan, Richie Souf,Yung Berg, Tariq Beats, etc.

The album cuts across almost all genres ranging from pop, dance, and R&B songs.

Expressing his mind on why the album is not straight out one genre, Breezy said….

“For me I think about everything that I went through. Whether it be certain substance songs that I feel lack in our genre of music. Even real songs.” 

He also added…..“With this album I wanted to capture all basis of who my audience liked. What songs they could actually identify with so more R&B my girl fans love it, they gone have it. More pop you going to have it, but it still gon’ by my essence, and me not trying to culture vulture or take anybodies style.”

“More of the album that you see is singles now, is more of the collabs. When you listen to the albums its more in depth about me. So you get 40 songs, so I wanted to show people that ‘hey man why cant we all push ourselves to make 45 bangers’,” he concluded.

The album is now available for streaming and download via music stores. Expect the physical copies to be available this Friday, November 3rd. peep tracklist below.


1.  Lost & Found
2.  Privacy

3.  Juicy Booty
4.  Questions
5.  Heartbreak on a Full Moon*
6.  Roses
7.  Confidence
8.  Rock Your Body
9.  Tempo
10.  Handle It
11.  Sip
12.  Everybody Knows
13.  To My Bed
14.  Hope You Do
15.  This Ain’t
16.  Pull Up
17.  Party
18.  Sensei
19.  Summer Breeze
20.  No Exit
21.  Pills & Automobiles
23.  I Love Her
24.  You Like
25.  Nowhere
26.  Otha Niggas
27.  Tough Love
28.  Paradise
29.  Covered In You
30.  Even
31.  High End
32.  On Me
33.  Tell Me What To Do
34.  Frustrated
35.  Enemy
36.  If You’re Down
37.  Bite My Tongue
38.  Run Away
39.  This Way
40.  Yellow Tape
41.  Reddi Wip
42.  Hangover (Unreleased)
43.  Emotions
44.  Only 4 Me
45.  Grass Ain’t Greener


Related posts


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DMCA.com Protection Status