Download Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Fans of and lovers of the YBNL boss are already in high spirit as he made a very exciting revelation on his 7th studio album. took to instagram to announce the release date of the 17track album that features Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Timaya and Reminisce.

Production was mostly done by Young John.  Finally the album has been released. see below, download your favorite songs.

Download Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)


1.Fe Nu Shey Street

2.Radio Lagos


4.The One

5.Oro PawPaw

6.Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya



9.Mo je dodo

10.Lagos Nawa

11.Everyday is not Christmas

12.On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno


14.Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo!!!


17. Wo Spritiual

Related posts

One Response - Add Comment


Leave a Reply

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.