DOWNLOAD Black Panther THE ALBUM: Curated By Kendrick Lamar & Top Dawg

Download and Stream the soundtrack of “Black Panther” film, featuring , Travis Scott, & others.

After much wait and constant promotion, the soundtrack for Marvel movie, Black Panther, has been released.

The whole project was curated & executive produced by & . Its made up of 14 brand new songs from and inspired by the hit movie, plus 5 tracks with and others from , Travis Scott, , , Schoolboy Q, , , , , & more stars.

DOWNLOAD Black Panther film soundtrack THE ALBUM

On the production wheel are Sounwave, Mike Will Made It, Frank Dukes, Al Shux, and others.


Both Kendrick Lamar and confesses that it is a very pleasant and great opportunity for them to have worked and showcase their experience contributing in the Black Panther movie project.

Check out the tracklist below as you head over to the store to enjoy it.


1. “Black Panther” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
2. “All The Stars” Feat. Kendrick Lamar,
3. “X” Feat. ScHoolboy Q, , Saudi
4. “The Ways” Feat. Khalid,
5. “Opps” Feat. , Yugen Blakrok
6. “I Am” Feat. Jorja Smith
7. “Paramedic!” Feat. SOB X RBE
8. “Bloody Waters” Feat. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak,
9. “King’s Dead” Feat. , Kendrick Lamar, ,
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. “Redemption” Feat. Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. “Seasons” Feat. Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. “Big Shot” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14. “Pray For Me” Feat. , Kendrick Lamar

DOWNLOAD Black Panther film soundtrack THE ALBUM

Related posts