DOWNLOAD ALBUM: XXXTentacion – “?” [Zip Files, Mp3]

Download “” album by featuring Joey Bada$$, Matt Ox, PnB Rock, Travis Barker Zip files Mp3

Florida native hip hop rave of the moment, XXXTentacion lets us feel great with his latest release, an album he titles “”. He decides to use the question mark, and in his words, he let us understand that he is trying a different thing all together. Dont think you know all of his music style cos he got a different vibe this time.

He sure brought up an album that is easy to play and enjoy but you can’t just understand it that easily.


The project features prominent acts like PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Bada$$. On the production side, we have top producers like John Cunningham, Smash David, TM88, TrePounds, and himself handling the job. The “” album by contains a whopping 18tracks solidly arranged.

Do you think XXXTentacion is true to his word that his album ll be very hard to understand, but very easy to listen to? Just check it out and get your view across.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: XXXTentacion – “?” [Zip Files, Mp3]

1. “Introduction (Instructions)”
2. “Alone, Part 3”
3. “Moonlight”
4. “Sad!”
5. “The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)”
6. “Floor 555”
7. “Numb”
8. “Infinity (888)” featuring Joey Bada$$
9. “Going Down!”
10. “Pain = Bestfriend” featuring Travis Barker
11. “$$$” featuring Matt Ox
12. “Love Yourself (Interlude)”
13. “Smash!” featuring PnB Rock
14. “I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL”
15. “Changes”
16. “Hope”
17. “Schizophrenia”
18. “Before I Close My Eyes”

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: XXXTentacion – “?” [Zip Files, Mp3]

Related posts


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.