DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Tinashe – Joyride (Zip Files, Mp3)

Download Joyride album by Tinashe Mp3 Zip File

After so much anticipation since 2015, Tinashe finally announces the release of her album “Joyride”today through he record label RCA Records.

The 13-song project is a unique album with the likes of Offset, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, & Little Dragon on the album although as featured artistes, The production of the songs were done by several music producers such as StarGate, A1, Hit-boy, Hitmaka, & more.


1. Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro)
2. Joyride
3. No Drama (feat. Offset)
4. He Don’t Want It
5. Ooh La La
6. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana)
7. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
8. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon)
9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love (feat. Future)
12. No Contest
13. Fires and Flames

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Tinashe – Joyride (Zip Files, Mp3)

Related posts


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.