DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Desiigner – “L.O.D.” EP (Zip files, Mp3)

Download Streem “L.O.D.” EP album by Mp3 Zip files

Kanye West’s label signed rapper, just gave his ever waiting fans a big surprise as he unveils a 7track EP that goes by “L.O.D.” which is “”.

walked into limelight when his hit song “Panda” made it to number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. He was further elevated when the news of Kanye West signing him to his record label went viral.

Though he didn’t maintain the same delivery and rising speed after he released the remix of Panda.

Thank God he finally rebranded the “” project which he has been promising to drop since last year but never did until now as .

Check out the constituting track list and head on to the store to get yourse.


1. Price Tag
2. Tonka
3. After Party
4. Pop iiT
5. Destiination
6. LA to NY
7. Hood

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Desiigner – “L.O.D.” EP (Zip files, Mp3)

Related posts

No Responses - Add Comment


    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.