DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Post Malone -Beerbongs & Bentleys (Zip Files,Mp3)

Download album by Zip File

drops his most anticipated  album titled “The album is an 18 project work featuring music super stars like 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, YG, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign, and Swae Lee.

Music production from different producers such as Frank Dukes, London On Da Track, Scott Storch, Louis Bell, Teddy Walton, , and more.


1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (f. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. rockstar (f. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (f. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (f. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Post Malone -Beerbongs & Bentleys (Zip Files,Mp3)

Related posts


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.