DOWNLOAD ALBUM: skales – Mr Love


Get Free Working Visa To Canada Click HERE

Baseline Music signed act, is getting really ready to release his forth studio album which he titles Mr. Love.

He disclosed the official album cover and the tracklist of the album via his instagram handle.

The cover art features himself and his mom sitting on a sofa and the album itself is composed of great love songs made in different languages.

He dedicates the project to his loving mother who has stud by him through all these years of struggle in his music career.

The project features notable African Music stars and music producers of class…

Top Nigerian producers like Chopstix, Echo, Pimp, T.U.C, Egarboi and Princeton, among others made the list while music sensations like Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Phyno, Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee, Aramide, Teni, Harmonize, Mr Vegas, Saeon, Jody, Afro B and Neza where featured on the project.

The album by will be officially released on 19th June 2018 and it will be available on all major digital music platforms.


Related posts

No Responses - Add Comment


    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.