DOWNLOAD MP3 : Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Rumination EP Mp3 Download

Nigerian music producer cum singer finally drops his new project an EP which he tagged “Rumination”, The EP consists of 6 good tracks featuring artistes like Waje, CDQ, Nosa, Tamba Hali and KayoMusiq.

Related posts


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.