Download Full Album: Olamide – Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

Olamide Links Up With Tiwa Savage, Phyno & Timaya On New Album “Lagos Nawa”

Heartbreak On A Full Moon By Chris Brown; 45 tracks Album Revealed

ALBUM: Harrysong – King Maker(Tracks)

See the track listing of #SeatOfVictory album by Lily Perez

Kcee Reveals New Album “Attention To Detail”

Masterkraft Releases The Cover & Track-List For His TAPE Title “UNLIMITED” Featuring Tekno, CDQ, Davido And More

Morell Unveils Official Art + Tracklist For Album ‘Musa Jikan Musa’. |@imorell

Full Album: Chris Brown – “Heartbreak On A Full Moon”(TrackList)

Mavin Records Artist, Korede Bello Releases Track List For ”Belloved Album”

DOWNLOAD Full Album: Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Life Is Eazi Vol. 1)

ALBUM TRACKLIST: Vector – Lafiaji

Olamide unveils “The Glory” album tracklist

Download Full Album: Jay’Major – Therapy Session

Davido Unveils Cover Art For Highly Anticipated EP “Son Of Mercy”

Download Full Album: Nasty C – “Bad Hair”

DOWNLOAD Full Album: B.O.C Madaki – “Sorry Please Thanks EP”

Eva Alordiah Releases Debut Album “1960”, View Artwork & Tracklist

Duncan Mighty – “Certificate” (Cover + Tracklist)

CDQ Unveils Album Art for Debut album ”QUALITY”

Full Album: Adekunle Gold – “GOLD” (16 Tracklist)

Wiz Khalifa Unveils Artwork And TrackList Of Cabin Fever 3

Burna Boy Unveils Sophomore Album “On A Spaceship” Tracklist

Sauti Sol Unveils Tracklist And Cover Art Of New Album Titled “Live And Die In Afrika”